Investor Relations

Recommendation profiles

Find yours here
Drag the pointer and automatically load the suggested content

Analysts Coverage

  • Print
  • Incrementar
  • Incrementar
Name Institution E-mail Telephone
Ernesto Gabilondo Bank of America Merrill Lynch ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com +52  (55) 52 01 34 28
Carlos Hernández Masari carlos.hernandez@masari.mx +52 (55) 5279 7700
Alonso García Credit Suisse alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com +52 (55) 5283 8917
Carlos Gomez HSBC carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com + (212) 525 5253
Arturo Langa Itaú arturo.langa@itaubba.com +52 55 4163 6883
Domingos Falavina JP Morgan domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com +55 (11) 49 50 34 74
Mariana Taddeo UBS mariana.taddeo@ubs.com +52 (55) 11 35 13 65 12
Claudia Benavente Santander cpbenavente@santander.com.mx +52 (55) 5257 8168
Jorge Benítez GBM jjbenitez@gbm.com.mx +52 (52) 81 8152 4015 
Marco Antonio Montañez Vector mmontane@vector.com.mx +52 (55) 5262 3706
Gilberto García Barclays gilberto.garcia@barclays.com +52 (55) 5241 3326
Roberto Solano Monex jrsolano@monex.com.mx +52 (55) 5230 0200 Ext. 4451

 

Cerrar Tools Back to menu